• Bei Notfällen außerhalb der Geschäftszeiten:
  • Notdienstzentrale
  • 040-34 51 10
Das Unternehmen

Ansprechpartner

Vorstand

Bode-Joachim

Joachim Bode

Chrobok-Alexandra

Alexandra Chrobok

Handlungsbevollmächtigter

Sachse-Christian

Christian Sachse

040/764 04–142
c.sachse@ebv-harburg.de

Empfang

Sojka-Ute

Ute Sojka

040/764 04–0
u.sojka@ebv-harburg.de

Seeger-Manja

Manja Seeger

040/764 04–0
m.seeger@ebv-harburg.de

Vermietung

Schuh-Andrea

Andrea Schuh

040/764 04–133
a.schuh@ebv-harburg.de

Laffien-Reinhard

Reinhard Laffien

040/764 04–131
r.laffien@ebv-harburg.de

Otten-Annika

Annika Otten

040/764 04–143
a.otten@ebv-harburg.de

Technik

Becker-Joern

Jörn Becker

040/764 04–140
j.becker@ebv-harburg.de

Kahlbau-Anke

Anke Kahlbau

040/764 04–113
a.kahlbau@ebv-harburg.de

Schroeder-Alexander

Alexander Schröder

040/764 04–135
a.schroeder@ebv-harburg.de

Ludwig-Stephanie

Stephanie Ludwig

040/764 04–210
s.ludwig@ebv-harburg.de

Jasmin Schüller

040/764 04–141
j.schueller@ebv-harburg.de

Betriebskosten

Uhink-Christian

Christian Uhink

040/764 04–134
c.uhink@ebv-harburg.de

Buchhaltung/Gästewohnungen

Gross-Lydia

Lydia Groß

040/764 04–132
l.gross@ebv-harburg.de

Sozialmanagement

Schwenke-Antje

Antje Schwenke

40/764 04–116
a.schwenke@ebv-harburg.de

Hausmeister

Tietgen-Kevin

Kevin Tietgen

 

Hoppe-Marko

Marko Hoppe

Prösch-Christian

Christian Prösch

Haase-Tony

Tony Haase

Neudorf-Henry

Henry Neudorf