• Bei Notfällen außerhalb der Geschäftszeiten:
  • Notdienstzentrale
  • 040-34 51 10
Das Unternehmen

Ansprechpartner

Vorstand

Joachim Bode

Alexandra Chrobok

Handlungsbevollmächtigter

Christian Sachse

040/764 04–142
c.sachse@ebv-harburg.de

Empfang / Gästewohnungen

Manja Seeger

040/764 04–0
m.seeger@ebv-harburg.de

Christin Dethlefsen

040/764 04–0
c.dethlefsen@ebv-harburg.de

Buchhaltung

Kim Gerber

040/764 04–132
k.gerber@ebv-harburg.de

Vermietung

Andrea Schuh

040/764 04–133
a.schuh@ebv-harburg.de

Reinhard Laffien

040/764 04–131
r.laffien@ebv-harburg.de

Annika Otten

040/764 04–143
a.otten@ebv-harburg.de

Technik

Jörn Becker

040/764 04–140
j.becker@ebv-harburg.de

Anke Kahlbau

040/764 04–113
a.kahlbau@ebv-harburg.de

Andreas Klaut-Engelmann

040/764 04–135
a.klaut-engelmann@ebv-harburg.de

Stephanie Ludwig

040/764 04–210
s.ludwig@ebv-harburg.de

Jasmin Schüller

040/764 04–141
j.schueller@ebv-harburg.de

Betriebskosten

Christian Uhink

040/764 04–134
c.uhink@ebv-harburg.de

Sozialmanagement

Antje Schwenke

040/764 04–116
a.schwenke@ebv-harburg.de

Pritpal Kaur

040/764 04–118
p.kaur@ebv-harburg.de

Hausmeister

Kevin Tietgen

 

Marko Hoppe

Christian Prösch

Haase-Tony

Tony Haase

Henry Neudorf

Unsere Azubis

Nils Dahlheim

Sophia Costantini

EBV Harburg